澳门开奖直播

Office of Advancement

The 澳门开奖直播 Office of Advancement engages alumni, community stakeholders, parents, and organizations in the mission of the College to build a loyal community committed to advancing and supporting our students, faculty, and programs through service and philanthropic investment.

OFFICE OF ADVANCEMENT

555 North Sheridan Road, North Hall
847-735-6000
giving@lakeforest.edu

Office of Advancement

The 澳门开奖直播 Office of Advancement engages alumni, community stakeholders, parents, and organizations in the mission of the College to build a loyal community committed to advancing and supporting our students, faculty, and programs through service and philanthropic investment.

Katie Panning SpiethKatie Panning Spieth
Vice President of Advancement and Secretary of the College
Office: North Hall 300
847-735-6003
kspieth@lakeforest.edu


Francis (Spike) GummereFrancis (Spike) B. Gummere  
Dean of Admissions, Emeritus
Office: North Hall 314
847-735-5018
gummere@lakeforest.edu


Outreach and Engagement

Alumni and Community Engagement seeks to build engaged and financially supportive networks within the College and its community.  This includes strengthening the alumni network and building similar networks among students, parents, friends, faculty and staff.

Marianne RiddellMarianne Riddell
Director of Annual Giving
North Hall
847-735-6029
mriddell@lakeforest.edu


Kimberly BakerKimberly Baker
Director of Alumni Engagement
kbaker@lakeforest.edu


Lindsay BennettLindsay Bennett
Director of Alumni Engagement
North Hall 302
847-735-6068
lbennett@lakeforest.edu


Stephanie Edgar

Stephanie Edgar
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Office: North Hall
847-735-6096
sedgar@lakeforest.edu


Jill Humecke

Jill Humecke
Advancement Coordinator
Office: North Hall
630-352-6129
jhumecke@lakeforest.edu


Gift Planning

Members of the Gift Planning team seek to build mutually beneficial relationships between donors and the College. This includes knowledge of College priorities and the ability to identify intersections with those priorities of the donor in order for meaningful gift opportunities to emerge. 

Rich Bartolozzi

Rich Bartolozzi ’86
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Office: North Hall 407
847-735-6016
bartolozzi@lakeforest.edu


Beth Stresser

Beth Stresser 
Director of Gift Planning
Office: North Hall 409
847-735-6020
bstresser@lakeforest.edu


Prospect Management and Operations

Prospect Management and Operations applies business intelligence to Outreach and Engagement and Gift Planning efforts.

William "Bill" Becker

William E. (Bill) Becker
Senior Director of Prospect Management and Operations
Office: North Hall 406
847-735-6013
becker@lakeforest.edu


Kristi Kauth

Kristi Kauth '21
Assistant Director of Slate Data and CRM Operations
Office: North Hall
847-735-6001
kkauth@lakeforest.edu